Leadership

ALPEx is led by Executive Director, Linda Vincent. Linda served with the Alabama Quality Award program from its inception until her retirement from The University in 2012.  Contact information: lvincent@alabamaexcellence.org  Phone: (205) 799-7917

Board of Directors

Mr. Charlie Blass, Chair
Director (Ret.), Teledyne Brown Engineering, Huntsville
Charlie@blassllc.net

J.M. “Mickey” Trimm, PhD, Executive Director
Kolbe Clinic
mickey.trimm@kolbeclinic.com

Dr. Jane Finley, Treasurer
Dean, School of Business, University of Mobile (Ret.)
janehfinley@bellsouth.net

Ms. Hilary Claybourne
SBDC Director, Huntsville
hclaybourne@gmail.com

Mr. Charlie Collat, Jr.
Owner, Mayer Company, Birmingham
ccollatjr@mayerelectric.com

Dr. John Dew
Vice Chancellor, Troy University (Ret.)
jrdew@troy.edu
jdew@ua.edu

Mr. Phil Hayes
Executive Vice President, Turenne & Associates, Montgomery
phayes@turenneteam.com

Mr. Jerry Holmes
Director, Quality Assurance, L.B. Foster Company, Birmingham
jholmes@lbfoster.com

Mr. Chris Meeks
Executive Director, Legacy of Hope (Alabama Organ Center), Birmingham
cmeeks@legacyofhope.org

Mr. Chris Schmidt
Owner, Schmidt Wallace Healthcare, Montgomery
Chris.schmidt@rehabselect.net
chrisschmidt@knology.net

Mr. Kevin Taylor
Assistant Director, Alabama Industrial Development Training, Montgomery
ktaylor@aidt.edu

Ms. Alana Moore Wolfe
Quality Director, Sunrise Senior Living, Talladega
alana.wolfe@sunriseseniorliving.com

Ex-Officio

Ms. Linda Vincent, Executive Director
Assistant Director (Ret.), University of Alabama, Bay Minette
lvincent@alabamaexcellence.org

%d bloggers like this: